Skip to Main Content
Filter Your Results

Florida Smash

Fromuth Pickleball is the Official Retail Partner of MLP

Florida Smash Team Logo

The Florida Smash is a Challenger level Major League pickleball team owned by Molly Joseph, Travis Rettenmaier, Andrew Olson, Julio DiPietro, and Graham D'Amico. The 2023 roster features Brendan Long, Collin Shick, Michelle Esquivel, and Dominique Schaefer. Partner of Major League Pickleball. Shop official MLP and Florida Smash gear online now.

Sort By:
Products per page:
Viewing Page 1 of 0

You have loaded all of the results.

Viewing Page 1 of 0